Return to Homepage Contact the EBRMFA

EBRMFA Board of Trustees

East Baton Rouge Mortgage Finance Authority

Members of the Board of Trustees are nominated at-large by the Mayor-President of Baton Rouge for terms of six years. Appointees nominated by the Mayor-President are confirmed by the Metropolitan Council.


Astrid Clements, Chairperson
Cheri Ausberry, Vice Chair
Dennis Blunt, Secretary-Treasurer

Norman Chenevert
Helena Cunningham
Dr. Robert W. Gaston, III
Jake L. Netterville
Valerie Schexnayder
Blaine Grimes


Ex-Officio Members

Parish Attorney
Parish Director of Finance